Your Parish Councillors

Welford Parish Council has up to 10 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

The next Parish Council elections will take place on the 6th May 2021

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northants Council Councillors


Cllr. Cecile Irving-Swift

Cllr. Kevin Parker

Liberal Democrat

Cllr Jonathan Harris

The MP for the Daventry Constituency is Chris Heaton-Harris. His contact details can be found on his website, please use the following link

  • Register of Interests (PDF, 112 Kb)

    Any interests that a Councillor has so that any conflict of interest is known should it arise during any decision making