Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 323

SID 2020/08 Naseby Road

SID report Naseby Road

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/08 Northampton Road

SID report Northampton Road

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/08 West Street

SID report West Street

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/09 Naseby Road

SID report Naseby Road

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/09 Northampton Road

SID report Northampton Road September 2020

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/10 Northampton Road

SID report near to the Welford garage

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/11 High Street

SOD report High Street Nov 20

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/11 Northampton Road southbound

SID report Northampton Road southbound

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Tags: Speeding

SID 2020/12 West Street

SID measurements in West Street, December 2020

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Tags: Speeding

SID 2021/02 Northampton Road

SID report NOrthampton Road, southbound

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Speeding

SID 2021/03 Naseby Road

SID report for Naseby Road March 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Speeding

SID 2021/03 West Street

SID report for West Street March 2021

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Speeding

SID 2022/04 Northampton Road

Vehicle speeds in Northampton Road as monitored by SID device

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Tags: News, Speeding

SID 2022/05 High Street opposite shop

Data collected from SID opposite Springfields

Wed, 25 May 2022

Tags: Speeding

SID 2022/05 Naseby Road near to Mini Meadows

A report taken from the SID device located near to Mini Meadows, Naseby Road

Thu, 05 May 2022

SID 2022/05 Northampton Road by Copper Bottom

Speeds recorded on the A5199 northbound near to Copper Bottom, Northampton Road

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Speeding

SID 2022/06 Northampton Road

SID camera report Northampton Road June 2022

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Tags: Speeding

SID 2022/06 Northampton Road opposite garage (part 1)

Speed indicator report from Northampton Road opposite the garage

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Speeding

SID 2022/06 Northampton Road opposite garage (part 2)

Speed indicator report from Northampton Road opposite the garage

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Speeding

SID 2022/07 Northampton Road opposite garage

Detection of speeding vehicles by the SID device located opposite the garage in Northampton Road

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: News, Speeding

SID 2022/08 Northampton Road by Copper Bottom

The speeds captured by the SID device in Northampton Road

Sat, 06 Aug 2022

Tags: News, Speeding

Sport in Welford information 2022/23

Attached are details of sport in Welford for 2022/23

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Statement of Internal Control 2021

Policy in relation to internal financial controls

Sun, 31 Jan 2021

Tags: Policies

Statement of Internal Control Policy 2022

How we manage finances and assets

Sat, 28 Mar 2020

Stay Connected Newsletter July 2021

Here is the Stay Connected Newsletter for July.

This newsletter focuses on the work of partner agencies, the voluntary sector and social enterprises which support children and families.

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tags: News

Street Lighting Adoption policy

The procedure for the Council to adopt any new lights as a result of a new development within the Parish

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Subject Access Request

How to apply for personal information that might be held by the Parish Council

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Policies

Supporting Independence Programme

A document explaining the support available

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Tags: Health, News

Supporting Independence Programme July 2022

The poster provides information on the SIP programme

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: News, Services