Documents

tagged "News"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 55

2022 Speeding Offences

Motorists caught by the Police Safety Camera Van speeding on the A5199 Northampton Road in 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: News, Speeding

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting 2022/04/28

The agenda for the annual Parish Meeting on the 28th April

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas, News

Agenda, Council 2022/04/28

The agenda for the Council meeting on the 28th April

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas, News

Bugle 2021/04

The April edition of the Welford Bugle

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Bugle, News

Bugle 2021/08

The August edition of the Welford Bugle

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Tags: Bugle, News

Bugle 2021/10

The October edition of the Welford Bugle

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Tags: Bugle, News

Bugle 2021/12

The December edition of the Welford Bugle

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Bugle, News

Bugle 2022/02

The Welford Bugle February 2022

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Bugle, News

Bugle 2022/04

The April edition of the Welford Bugle

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Tags: Bugle, News

Bugle 2022/06

The June edition of the Welford Bugle

Thu, 26 May 2022

Tags: Bugle, News

Bugle 2022/08

The August edition of The Bugle

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Bugle, News

Bus timetable

This is the service from Welford to Northampton and Market Harborough commencing the 25th April 2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: News

Church Magazine July 2022

The July edition of the Church magazine

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Tags: Church, News

Church Magazine June 2022

The June edition of the Church magazine

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Church, News

Church Magazine May 2022

The Church magazine for May 2022

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Tags: Church, News

Citizens Advice Daventry financial advice

Please find attached newsletter from Citizens Advice Daventry & District 'Financial Lives' containing information, tips, and updates to help residents.

Thu, 31 Mar 2022

Countryside Code leaflet

This leaflet outlines the responsibilities for visitors to the countryside and those who manage the land

Sat, 20 Mar 2021

DACT leaflet

DACT leaflet outlining voluntary transport services

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: News

Husbands Bosworth quarry planning application

The Parish Council reply to the planning application for the Husbands Bosworth quarry is attached for you to view below.

The plans can be seen on the Leicestershire Councty Council website at http://leicestershire.planning-register.co.uk/Planning/Display?applicationNumber=2021%2FCM%2F0041%2FLCC

Tue, 04 May 2021

Tags: News, Planning

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting (draft) 2022/04/28

The draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting April 2022

Sat, 21 May 2022

Tags: Minutes, News

Northamptonshire Age UK services information

The attached leaflet explains the services offered by Age UK Northamptonshire in this area

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Tags: News

OPFCC Fly tipping guidance

Information about the grant scheme offered by the OFPCC

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Tags: News

Playing Field use by Hirers and for events

This policy identifies when the Council is likely to give or deny permission for users of the Playing Field as it is owned by the Parish Council

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: News, Policies

Recycling information from Green Welford

Attached is information from Green Welford regarding items that are not easily recyclable

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: News

Reserves and Assets reinstatement policy

The Parish Council has agreed to hold money in reserve to replace assets over their lifetime and also to hold a reasonable balance in case of any unforeseen expense.

The rationale is fully explained in the policy

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

SID 2022/04 Northampton Road

Vehicle speeds in Northampton Road as monitored by SID device

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Tags: News, Speeding

SID 2022/05 Naseby Road near to Mini Meadows

A report taken from the SID device located near to Mini Meadows, Naseby Road

Thu, 05 May 2022

SID 2022/07 Northampton Road opposite garage

Detection of speeding vehicles by the SID device located opposite the garage in Northampton Road

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: News, Speeding

SID 2022/08 Northampton Road by Copper Bottom

The speeds captured by the SID device in Northampton Road

Sat, 06 Aug 2022

Tags: News, Speeding
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2